Gå til hovedinnhold

Ansatte

GUTTORM PETTERSON
Administrerende direktør
Telefon: +47 22 47 46 28
Mobil: +47 930 04 143
E-post: guttorm@kino.no

JØRGEN STENSLAND
Avdelingsdirektør
Telefon: +47 22 47 46 25
Mobil: +47 414 61 199
E-post: jorgen@kino.no

ROLV GJESTLAND
Rådgiver kinodesign og teknikk
Telefon: +47 22 47 46 20
Mobil: +47 952 08 502
E-post: rolv@kino.no

ANITA SANDEN
Regnskapskonsulent
Telefon: +47 22 47 46 13
E-post: anita@kino.no
 

Bygdekinoen

ARNFINN INDERHAUG
Seksjonsleder Kinodrift
Telefon: +47 22 47 46 15
Mobil: +47 906 13 680
E-post: arnfinn@kino.no

ANNE-MARIE OTTER
Filmrådgiver
Telefon: +47 22 47 46 21
Mobil: +47 957 62 624
E-post: anne-marie@kino.no

GRETHE NÆSS
Kinorådgiver
Telefon: +47 22 47 46 26
Mobil: +47 936 36 498
E-post: grethe@kino.no

 

BYGDEKINOMASKINISTER:

Troms: Stein-Are Opdal - 915 46 467 - steino@kino.no

Nordland: Kurt Molvik -915 47 667 -kurtm@kino.no

Nord-Trøndelag: Jan Ove Brøndbo -916 70 571 -janOve@kino.no

Sør-Trøndelag: Jan Haugen - 926 63 426 -janh@kino.no

Nordvest: Roar Bakke -915 45 602 - roarB@kino.no

Møre: Frank Romuld - 915 35 972 - frankR@kino.no

Hordaland: Svein Sellevold -915 43 510 -sveinS@kino.no

Gudbrandsdalen: Morten Gudbrandsen - 915 38 585 - mortenG@kino.no

Telemark-Agder: Thorstein Larsen - 915 40 539 - thorsteinL@kino.no

Telemark-Agder: Kristian Andersson 940 28 515 kristiana@kino.no

Østlandet: Gunnar Fors - 915 30 516 -gunnarF@kino.no

Indre Østlandet: Bengt Gaptjern -915 41 203 -bengtG@kino.no

Sørvest: Ivar Tjøstheim -414 77 174 -ivarT@kino.no

Nyhetsbrev

Få siste nytt og informasjon om kurs og aktiviteter