Gå til hovedinnhold

Ansatte

GUTTORM PETTERSON
Administrerende direktør
Mobil: +47 930 04 143
E-post: guttorm@kino.no

JØRGEN STENSLAND
Avdelingsdirektør
Mobil: +47 414 61 199
E-post: jorgen@kino.no

ROLV GJESTLAND
Rådgiver kinodesign og teknikk
Mobil: +47 952 08 502
E-post: rolv@kino.no

ANITA SANDEN
Regnskapskonsulent
Mobil: +47 906 30 637
E-post: anita@kino.no


Bygdekinoen

ARNFINN INDERHAUG
Seksjonsleder Kinodrift
Mobil: +47 906 13 680
E-post: arnfinn@kino.no

ANNE-MARIE OTTER
Filmrådgiver
Mobil: +47 957 62 624
E-post: anne-marie@kino.no

GRETHE NÆSS
Kinorådgiver
Mobil: +47 936 36 498
E-post: grethe@kino.no


BYGDEKINOMASKINISTER:

Troms:
Sturla Haugli
Mobil: +47 919 29 309
E-post: sturla@kino.no

Nordland:
Kurt Molvik
Mobil: +47 915 47 667
E-post: kurtm@kino.no

Nord-Trøndelag:
Jan Ove Brøndbo
Mobil: +47 916 70 571
E-post: janove@kino.no

Sør-Trøndelag:
Jan Haugen
Mobil: +47 926 63 426
E-post: jan.haugen@kino.no

Nordvest:
Roar Bakke
Mobil: +47 915 45 602
E-post: roarb@kino.no

Møre:
Frank Romuld
Mobil: +47 915 35 972
E-post: frankr@kino.no

Hordaland: Svein Sellevold
Mobil: +47 915 43 510
E-post: sveins@kino.no

Gudbrandsdalen:
Morten Gudbrandsen
Mobil: +47 915 38 585
E-post: morteng@kino.no

Telemark-Agder:
Tor Porter Saltrøe
Mobil: +47 93 86 97 88
E-post: tors@kino.no

Østlandet:
Hellik Råen
Mobil: +47 977 42 135
E-post: hellikr@kino.no

Magne Kolstad
Mobil: +47 403 93 301
E-post: magne@kino.no

Indre Østlandet:
Hellik Råen
Mobil: +47 977 42 135
E-post: hellikr@kino.no

Peter Juul
Mobil: +47 416 38 840
E-post: peterhsjuul@hotmail.com

Sørvest:
Ivar Tjøstheim
Mobil: +47 414 77 174
E-post: ivart@kino.no

Nyhetsbrev

Få siste nytt og informasjon om kurs og aktiviteter